Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


American Horror Story’s upcoming spinoff has confirmed 21 cast members!


American Horror Story for the upcoming spinoff anthology series confirms 21 cast members and their characters. The spinoff is called American Horror Stories. It premiered in 2011; Ryan Murphy’s horror series has been one of the most popular shows on cable television throughout its nine seasons. Its 10th season Double Feature is set to air on FX this August and will have two stories, one set by the sand and one by the sea. The original series features different stories every season. In each hour-long episode, the spinoff will tell a contained horror tale.

There have been many teasers rolling out as its premiere date is coming near. Last month, a poster teased from season 1 a return to the famous Murder House of the original series, along with a mysterious Rubber Woman. This Rubber Woman references the malevolent Rubber Man from seasons 1 and 8 of the series. In a trailer of the new series, Rubber Women appeared again. It is not clear that the character will appear in the series or only be used for promotion.

Plot details are not revealed till now other than a few cast members seen in a behind-the-scenes photo. Now American Horror Story has confirmed 21 cast members for its spinoff series, along with the character that each will be portraying. The cast list and the characters they are playing were announced in a video posted to social media. 

The cast includes:

  • McCormick as Scarlett
  • Paris Jackson as Maya
  • Kaia Gerber as Ruby
  •  Rhenzy Feliz as Chad
  • Kyle Red Silverstein as Quinn
  • Amy Grabow as Tipper Gore
  • Danny Trejo as Santa Claus
  • Virginia Gardner as Bernadette
  • Gavin Creel as Troy, Sierra
  • Ashley Martin Carter as Rowena
  • Belissa Escobedo as Shanti
  • Aaron Tveit as Adam
  • Madison Bailey as Kelley

Along with the newcomers, the video also confirms several popular actors from the original series who will be returning for stories such as Matt Bomer as Michael, John Carroll Lynch as Larry Bitterman, Billie Lourd as Liv Whitley, and Naomi Grossman as Rabid Ruth. A few weeks back, after the BTS photo posted by Murphy confirmed that Kevin McHale would play Barry, Charles Melton is Wyatt, Nico Greetham is Zinn, and Dyllon Burnside will play James. This cast is mixed with newcomers and returning actors from the original series. 








Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.